From The Library of Parliament
Jump to: navigation, search
Koiho Flag.png
Nation details
Founded8 October 2016
(3 years ago)

Koiho (/ˈkʰijɔ/), or the Community of Koiho (Koihoan: Efosteis Koihon), is a constitutional federal republic in the Social Liberal Union. It consists of 19 communities, and its seat of federal authority rests in the capitol city of Anastas.