Second Eggic Constitutional Period

From The Library of Parliament
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Second Eggic Constitutional Period
22 May 2013 – 12 October 2013
Eggy Era.png
Preceded byGrolschian Constitutional Period
Followed byFeeblish-Marinarian Constitutional Period
The Second Eggic Administration
Office Nation Term
Executive Members
World Assembly Delegate Eggy216 DATES
Minister of Foreign Affairs MOFA DATES
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs DMOFA DATES
Minister of Domestic Affairs MODA DATES
Deputy Minister of Domestic Affairs DMODA DATES
Minister of Immigration MOI DATES
Deputy Minister of Immigration DMOI DATES
Independent Members
Founder of the Social Liberal Union Ainland DATES
Speaker of the Union SPEAKER DATES