Feeblish-Marinarian Constitutional Period

From The Library of Parliament
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Feeblish-Marinarian Constitutional Period
12 October 2013 – 12 February 2014
Marinar Era.png
Preceded bySecond Eggic Constitutional Period
Followed byAvaerilonian Constitutional Period
The Feeblish-Marinarian Administration
Office Nation Term
Executive Members
World Assembly Delegate Marinar DATES
Minister of Foreign Affairs MOFA DATES
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs DMOFA DATES
Minister of Domestic Affairs MODA DATES
Deputy Minister of Domestic Affairs DMODA DATES
Minister of Immigration MOI DATES
Deputy Minister of Immigration DMOI DATES
Independent Members
Founder of the Social Liberal Union Ainland DATES
Speaker of the Union SPEAKER DATES