Anaaxese Constitutional Period

From The Library of Parliament
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Anaaxese Constitutional Period
11 November 2014 – 13 August 2015
Anaaxes Era.png
Preceded byAvaerilonian Constitutional Period
Followed byNorthern Inertian Constitutional Period
The Anaaxese Administration
Office Nation Term
Executive Members
World Assembly Delegate Anaaxes 11 November 2014 – 13 August 2015
Minister of Foreign Affairs MOFA DATES
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs DMOFA DATES
Minister of Domestic Affairs MODA DATES
Deputy Minister of Domestic Affairs DMODA DATES
Minister of Immigration MOI DATES
Deputy Minister of Immigration DMOI DATES
Independent Members
Founder of the Social Liberal Union Ainland 11 November 2014 – 13 August 2015
Speaker of the Union SPEAKER DATES