From The Library of Parliament
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Administration of the
Social Liberal Union
Open Parliament Seal.png
Seal of the Open Parliament
Constituting instrumentSLU Constitution

The Administration of the Social Liberal Union is composed of the set of officers most influential upon SLU policymaking. It is comprised of the World Assembly Delegate, who oversees its affairs, all Ministers, all Deputy Ministers, the Speaker of the Union, and the Founder. Its primary purpose is joint private discussions; most powers are reserved to its individual members or to the Cabinet.

Members of the Administration

Assumed office
Brys Questions
Brys Questions Flag.png
World Assembly Delegate 6 June 2021
Helvurium Flag.png
Speaker of the Union 4 March 2021
North American Republics
North American Republics Flag.png
Minister of Domestic Affairs 16 March 2020
Goncar Flag.png
Minister of Foreign Affairs 6 August 2019
Erynia and Draconia
Erynia Flag.png
Minister of Immigration 21 June 2021
Ramelia Flag.svg
Deputy Minister of Domestic Affairs 21 June 2021
Prplia Flag.png
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs 3 May 2021
An-Astral Flag.png
Deputy Minister of Immigration 7 August 2021